distributors page

Our Distributors

Retailers

Attitude Seed Bank http://www.cannabis-seeds-bank.co.uk
Seedsman http://www.seedsman.com/en/catalogsearch/result/?___store=seedsman_en&manufacturer=420&q=house+of+the+great+gardener
Alchimia https://www.alchimiaweb.com/house-of-the-great-gardener-567/
The Vault http://www.cannabis-seeds-store.co.uk
Pure DNA Chile Division http://puredna.cl
Don't Ask Don't Tell http://www.dontaskdonttell.co.uk/house-of-the-great-gardener-816-c.asp
Cannapot Webshop http://www.cannapot.com/shop/hanfsamen/house-of-the-great-gardener/
Ali Bongo http://www.alibongo.co.uk
Midweek Song http://www.midweeksong.com/seed-bank/house-of-the-great-gardener
Discreet Seeds https://www.discreetseeds.co.uk/house-of-the-great-gardener-seeds
Seed City https://www.seed-city.com/house-of-the-great-gardener
Popular Seeds http://www.popularseeds.com/house-of-the-great-gardener
Stealthy Seeds http://www.stealthyseeds.com/house-of-the-great-gardener
Ice Head Shop https://www.iceheadshop.co.uk/cannabis-seeds/house-of-the-great-gardener.html
Dr. Chronic https://www.drchronic.com/t/seedbank/house-of-the-great-gardener-seeds
British Seed Co https://thebritishseedcompany.co.uk/brand/house-of-the-great-gardener/
FoglieDerba http://www.fogliederba.it/seedshop/femminizzati/house-of-the-great-gardner
True North Seed Bank http://truenorthseedbank.com/house-of-the-great-gardener
Original Seeds Store https://www.originalseedsstore.com/house-of-the-great-gardener-seeds~m~164
Shifa Shop https://www.shifa-shop.com/shop.html
Sant Yerbasi Grow Shop https://www.santyerbasi.com/semillas-de-marihuana/bancos/house-of-the-great-gardener
SeedSupreme https://www.seedsupreme.com/seed-banks/hotgg-seeds.html
Gorilla Seed Bank https://www.gorilla-cannabis-seeds.co.uk/houseofthegreatgardener
Andino Tech Grow Shop Chile https://www.andinotech.cl/categoria-producto/semillas-de-marihuana/house-of-the-great-gardener/
Sensible Seeds https://www.sensibleseeds.com/house-of-the-great-gardener-seeds/
PEV Grow https://pevgrow.com/en/3159-house-of-the-great-gardener-seeds

Wholesalers

Pure Sativa http://www.puresativa.com/products.php?keyword=house-of-the-great-gardener-seeds
Indras-Planet https://www.indras-planet.at
Planta Sur http://www.plantasur.com/en
CC Nexus https://ccnexus.global/breeders/house-of-the-great-gardener.html
HOGG